New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARE YOU READY?!

BBW (47) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

***I am looking for ppl only in South Western Ontario Canada** definately no one outside of Canada. So please DO NOT send me a msg if you live outside of canada. I won't respond back to you. Sames goes for empty profiles. I made the effort to fill out my profile as much as possible, and its only fair you fill out yours too.***

I am straight up, don't play games. Blunt, honest. so, let me tell you now-I'm NOT looking for FWB, or casual sex. I know there are gentleman on here who want serious relationships, and I am looking for that as well. Maybe even one day get married.

I do have 3 tattoos-hope that doesn't freak your lid.

Am a hopeless romantic, nurturing, affectionate, see deeper than the surface, very bubbly, optimistic. Always do my best to remain positive w/ppl. Am a mixture of a bunch of traits I guess. Shy at first, or say something stupid coz I am nervous-LOL-but as ppl get to know me, I'm very chatty-BUT I am a good listener.

Very touchy feely-if you do NOT like to be touched, you won't like me-LOL. I love to show alot of affection and attention, and to be honest-I love to kiss, and do it well. ;)

And yes, I am a christian-that means I do have morals and values, but open minded, and my faith is just that-mine. I don't bible thump ppl, nor am I interested in judging other ppl's lives. Thats not who I am.

I have gone overseas to Kenya and Tanzania for missions trips. I enjoy travelling-and have been to Cuba every summer thus far.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":no anal sex, or golden shower